Permantly Semi-Glistening.

13 05 2010

Well its been awhile since i posted anything on here.

Um i have been sick since last friday and i think im on the tail end of things cough is the last thing left and thats going away FINALLY!

I am going to buy my gun this Sunday so i will be getting it on Wednesday -.- more waiting .

i still have yet to pick a date to come back to visit Colorado i think the end of June is probably a good time.

Ive rediscovered tom petty and the heartbreakers.

i just just now deleted my mysapce

i rediscovered how much i love taking back sunday.

i wish photoshop was not broken i really feel like making something and that feeling does not come along to often any more

my beard is growing back in nice and full  after the fiasco 2 weeks ….

i want dye my hair black again.

i also would like to get a new tattoooooo some time soon.

im glad people are excite to see me when i come back to visit…  it will have been six months since i have stepped foot in colorado by the time im back almost seven.

my lil 240 gets Nevada plates this month thats pretty exciting.

i got my discount card for work the other day pretty amazing if you ask me 10% off everything!

im pretty sure i walk like 10 miles a day at work

i have a real bad farmers tan and glove tan>.>

went and seen aarons brothers roommates band.. a briter doom  and was actually impressed lol it was there first live show.

recently some one started talking to me again and that makes me happy HOSNAP

this Friday is supposed to me 92 DEGREEZEEE  >.>

umm i think this is a pretty good update

i added all the pictures from my myspace to my facebook and junk

but im gonna go do something else for now

<3?


Actions

Information

Leave a comment